Organisations we like

Here are some of the organisations we work closely with

Organisation Web Address
Action Campaign for Education Against Road Tragedies www.a-ceart.com
Advance Pitstop www.advancepitstop.com
Alcohol Action Ireland www.alcoholireland.ie  
An Garda Síochána www.garda.ie 
Anam Cara www.anamcara.ie  Dec 2016 newsletter here
Automobile Association(AA) www.aaireland.ie
Brake -Irish Road Safety Week Brake Road Safety Week
Bus Éireann www.buseireann.ie
Courts Service www.courts.ie
Cycling Ireland www.cyclingireland.ie
Department of Transport www.transport.ie
Dept. Environment Northern Ireland www.doeni.gov.uk
Driver Theory Test www.theorytest.ie
Education and Science www.education.ie
Emergency Services 112 
Environment and Local Government www.environ.ie
European Transport Safety Council www.etsc.eu
Freight Transport Association Ireland www.ftai.ie
Health and Safety Authority www.hsa.ie
Health Service Executive www.hse.ie
International Transport Forum www.internationaltransportforum.org
Irish Insurance Federation (IIF) www.iif.ie
Irish Concrete Federation www.irishconcrete.ie
Irish Road Haulage Association www.irha.ie

Irish Road Victims Association
www.irishroadvictims.org
Justice, Equality and Law Reform www.justice.ie
 
Local Authorities
Council Directory
Local Enterprise Office https://www.localenterprise.ie/
Mater Hospital www.mater.ie
Medical Bureau for Road Safety www.ucd.ie/legalmed/mbrs.html

Mét Éireann
www.met.ie
Motorcycle Action Group www.magireland.org
National Adult Literacy Association(NALA) www.simplyput.ie
National Car Testing Service www.ncts.ie
National Consumer Agency www.nca.ie
 National Driver Licence Service www.ndls.ie
National Programme Office for Traffic Medicine www.rcpi.ie
National Stanadards Authority of Ireland www.nsai.ie
National Tranport Authority  www.nationaltransport.ie
P.A.R.C Road Safety Group www.parcroadsafety.ie
Download 'Finding your way' a guide for families of victims.
Road Safety Forum Events www.roadsafetyforum.org/events
Society of the Irish Motor Industry www.simi.ie
Spinal Injuries Ireland www.spinalinjuries.ie
The Commission for Taxi Regulation www.taxiregulator.ie
The European Commission for Road Safety ERSC Charter
The Mater Foundation www.materfoundation.ie
The Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents www.rospa.com
Transport Infrastructure Ireland (formerly the NRA) www.tii.ie
Your Europe Europa.eu