Alerts

Check on this page for customer notifications

Friday, July 05, 2019

Public Consultation on the future of Commercial Vehicle Testing – Have your say

Bearing Point (on behalf of the RSA) is conducting a review of the current Commercial Vehicle Roadworthiness testing (CVRT) system.

View Link

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Brexit Update - For information and FAQ’s on Brexit and driving licences.

Brexit Update - For information and FAQ’s on Brexit and driving licences.

View Link

Friday, February 01, 2019

Possible disruption to driving tests

See here for an update on what driving test centres are affected.

View Link

Friday, December 21, 2018

Information on how to pass your driving test and New Unaccompanied Driver Laws.

Please see Information on how to pass your driving test and New Unaccompanied driver laws

Pass the Driving Test

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Disruption to driving tests Thursday 8 March

There is a possibility of a disruption to driving tests tomorrow, Thursday 8 March.

View Link

Monday, March 05, 2018

Update on Services Tuesday 6 March

Update on Services Tuesday 6 March

Friday, February 16, 2018

Disruption to driving tests on Friday 16 February

See here for an update on what driving test centres are affected.

View Link

Friday, February 09, 2018

Disruption to Driving Tests Friday 9 February

See here for an update on what driving test centres are affected

View Link

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Power Outage in RSA Ballina Office. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Power outage in our Ballina office

Friday, January 19, 2018

Disruption to Driving Tests Friday 19 January

See here for an update on what driving test centres are affected.

View Link
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 > »