Alerts

Check on this page for customer notifications

Monday, March 30, 2020

Coronavirus (COVID – 19) All RSA services are suspended until 19 April

Update on disruption to RSA services due to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Friday, March 27, 2020

NDLS, NCTS and CVRT Services suspended until further notice

Further to the Government’s announcement this evening, Friday 27 March, extending public restrictions in response to the Coronavirus, the National Driver Licence Service (NDLS) and the National Car Testing Service (NCT) will not be open for business on Saturday 28 March. Pending a further review on Saturday a decision will be made in relation to the delivery of services in the days ahead.

View Link

Monday, March 23, 2020

Change in requirements for medical report for over 70's for driving licence

Changes in requirements for over 70's to have a medical report when applying for a driving licence

View Link

Friday, March 13, 2020

Suspension of Driving Test until 19 April 2020

Following the Government decision to introduce measures to delay the spread of the Coronavirus (Covid-19) the Road Safety Authority (RSA) sought and has received advice from the public health authorities who are managing this public health crisis.

View Link

Friday, July 05, 2019

Public Consultation on the future of Commercial Vehicle Testing – Have your say

Bearing Point (on behalf of the RSA) is conducting a review of the current Commercial Vehicle Roadworthiness testing (CVRT) system.

View Link

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Disruption to driving tests Thursday 8 March

There is a possibility of a disruption to driving tests tomorrow, Thursday 8 March.

View Link

Monday, March 05, 2018

Update on Services Tuesday 6 March

Update on Services Tuesday 6 March

Friday, February 16, 2018

Disruption to driving tests on Friday 16 February

See here for an update on what driving test centres are affected.

View Link

Friday, February 09, 2018

Disruption to Driving Tests Friday 9 February

See here for an update on what driving test centres are affected

View Link
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 > »